December 10, 2010 – Photo 10

10 Dec

Already 10 days into this great project.  We had some snow last night, which for pictures I was hoping for a lot more, but that’s okay, I still got out and took a photo of Frankenmuth River Place.  It was cold as I took various photos for an hour trying to get the best shot and to also add more winter photos to our photo library.  This shot was taken at the end by chance I thought it would look nice to get the bows on the wooden fence and when I went to review the photo outside I noticed a sliver of River Place in the background and felt this was the artistic photo I needed.  Below are a few more bonus photos from the shoot.  Hope you enjoy.

Photograph by Justin R. Bamberg © 2010

Bonus photos:

Photograph by Justin R. Bamberg © 2010

Photograph by Justin R. Bamberg © 2010

2 Responses to “December 10, 2010 – Photo 10”

  1. vivian golwitzer December 10, 2010 at 9:18 pm #

    you lifted my heart a wee bit today. I have not been able to visit Frankenmuth this winter. I miss the holidays there with family and friends. The photos have truly been enjoyed. thanks a million:)

    • bavarianinn December 11, 2010 at 10:09 am #

      You’re very welcome. Would you like to make a request of something you would like to see a photo of? I am shooting mostly Bavarian Inn properties, but while I am out-and-about, I would be glad to capture another location or Frankenmuth subject matter. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.

Leave a Reply

